Bogen Holiday and Annual Physical Inventory Closing Dates

NOTICE: HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Bogen Communications, Inc. will be closed the following days during the upcoming holiday season:

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas)
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year’s) 

NOTICE: ANNUAL PHYSICAL INVENTORY CLOSURE

Bogen Communications, Inc.; Apogee Sound International, LLC; and NEAR will be conducting physical inventory. Our Sales and Customer Service departments will continue to operate under normal business hours other than noted above. However, our Shipping and Service departments will close prior to physical inventory.  We ask that you plan your orders and repairs in advance keeping in mind the following dates:

  • LAST DATE OF CLOCK SHIPMENTS: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • LAST DATE OF ALL OTHER SHIPMENTS:  Friday, December 29,2017
  • LAST DATE TO RECEIVE CREDITS AND REPAIRS*:  Tuesday, December 26, 2017

*Repairs/credits received on or before Tuesday, December 26, 2017 will be processed no later than Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • CLOCK SHIPMENTS WILL RESUME ON Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • ALL OTHER SHIPMENTS AND REPAIRS WILL RESUME ON Monday, January 8, 2018
 Customer Service

customerservice@bogen.com

1-800-999-2809

Leave Your Knowledge Base Question

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?